Dear EX friend, koriander pingpongtennisracket b̶u̶l̶l̶a̶r̶d̶ ake publishing

STOP posting the internet like you’re a “victim”. Everyone knows YOU THREW A DR. PEPPER BOTTLE AT MY HEAD, NOT because I “started a trivial argument with you” or whatever the fuck hou LIE, BUT BECAUSE YOU WERE BEGGING ME FOR ACCESS TO MY BANK ACCOUNT AND MY PAYCHECK MONEY since you DIDN’T EVEN HAVE A JOB. WTF! Don’t be telling me to “back up or you’re going to rear end me” AND PHYSICALLY ASSAULT ME LIKE YOU ALREADY DID! I’m quite happy where I am at my life WITHOUT YOU IN MY LIFE, and I’m quite content knowing full well that I have HUNDREDS of Snapchat photos that I sent to my friends online WHEN YOU WERE ABUSING ME, SEVERAL HOURS OF UNEDITED LIVE VIDEOS of YOU ABUSING ME, and RECORDED VIDEOS of YOU ABUSING ME, you fictitious “victim,” WOMAN BEATING COWARD EX friend!! Just because my fat cow, child abusing, PROSTITUTE, dog KILLER, HOMEWRECKING EX friend believes your LIES about me doesn’t make you a victim or your LIES about me “true.” In fact, the ONLY people who seem to believe anything bad you say about me ARE THE HOOKERS YOU WERE ALREADY CHEATING ON ME WITH and the COWARDS who didn’t know YOU WERE ALREADY ABUSING ME BEFORE YOU EVEN HAD A TWITCH ACCOUNT. So YOU BACK THE FUCK UP, cat murderer, or I’m gonna SUE YOUR ASS FOR HARASSMENT, STALKING, AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. I can’t wait to see the look on your whore girlfriend’s face WHEN SHE FINDS OUT YOU ARE STILL MARRIED AND YOU WERE MARRIED THE ENTIRE TIME SHE WAS FUCKING YOU! The fact that K-l@ had to STEAL SOMEONE ELSE’S MAN and YOU LIED that she’s a “lesbian” EVEN THOUGH YOU WERE CHEATING ON ME with her AND STILL FUCKING ME while you LIED to her that you “dumped me”! You’re a a pathetic loser. You are a pitiful, small dick COWARD!! How dare you post shit about me WHEN EVERYONE KNOWS YOU ONLY KEPT MY CAT TO RETALIATE AGAINST ME FOR DUMPING YOU!! You NEVER ACTUALLY CARED about MY CAT and that’s why MY cat died! Yeah, I’m so glad your mom is “proud of you” but too bad you GOT FIRED from ALL OF YOUR JOBS IN THE LAST 3 YEARS and you had to LIE on twitter that the jobs “laid you off” WHICH IS EXACTLY THE SAME THING. Only a lowborn LOSER would ever find you as a “good person” and feel bad for you. Only a RAPIST would ever side with you and post shot about me in your defense. I’m so glad that everyone who has RAPED someone has exposed themselves as RAPISTS for defending you. I hope you tell your next 14 girlfriends THAT YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY CHEATING ON ME WITH that your drug dealer parent and extremely alcoholic uncle threatened to kill you SEVERAL TIMES in the 34 YEARS you are alive. When did your parent proud of you? When you got FIRED from that job? Or was it when the bank REPOSSESSED YOUR CAT since you haven’t made a single payment on it since September 2021? On, I bet your parent is proud of you FOR DROPPING OUT OF HIGH SCHOOL IN 2006 and that you NEVER BOTHERED TO GET YOUR G.E.D.!! Oh, I bet your parent is proud of you for LEECHING OFF OF HER AND REFUSING TO GROW UP OR MATURE. Hahaha!! No matter how much you LIE IT, nobody is proud of you, especially not your jobless, penniless parent. I remember you telling me that no matter what you did or what you said, your stepdads AND your own biological dad were never proud of you. I remember you telling me that your own uncle could care less about you. And I remember having a long conversation with your parent about your suspicious behavior and SHE TOLD ME THAT UNLESS YOU HAD A GRANDKID FOR HER, SHE’LL NEVER BE PROUD OF YOU. So STOP LYING that anybody is proud of you. How could they be UNLESS THEY WERE FUCKING YOU, which is exactly why my EX friend is supporting you: SHE’S BEEN CHEATING ON HER HUSBAND WITH YOU AND LYING ABOUT IT. No wonder you’re SO DEFENSIVE!! I TOLD THE TRUTH about you and you tried to LIE through the TRUTH by downplaying everything. Must be nice to be a LOW BOWM, 3rd CLASS CITIZEN who is still living off his deadbeat parent’s money even though you’re supposed to be a grown adult. WTF! I bet your mommy still doing your laundry too, because I remember that you didn’t even know how to run a washing machine or a dryer let alone know how to boil water or cook. You’re in a better class than me? Really? It might help your case if you actually graduated from high school LIKE I DID but you FLUNKED OUT OF HIGH SCHOOL AND YOU NEVER GOT YOUR G.E.D. And you couldn’t even keep your own damn wife happy. HAHAHA!! Better class than me MY ASS! What total BULLSHIT LIES! Maybe you should move out of your mommy’s house and stop leeching off your drunk uncle’s money before calling yourself better than me or someone else. HAHAHAHA!!

Leave a comment