Dear Diary of an Author 2023 The End by Tracy Millosovich

Dear Diary of an Author,

HAPPY 2023 ENDING! FREE: https://www.tiktok.com/@sailormoonfantracy?_t=8hHrxx2bCfu&_r=1

My 2023 has been the complete opposite to my 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, and 2022 years! My January 2023 to December 2023 year has been stuffed with SO MUCH FUN, AMAZING GREAT LIFE EXPERIENCES, AND SO MANY AWESOME FRIENDS AND FAMILY! I love my 2023 year! The one time I cried this year was when I found out my cat, Angel, died in February. But I’m so glad my cat is no longer suffering in so much pain! MY Angel cat been so abused and in pain from July 13, 2022 to February 2023 and I’m glad MY cat is no longer being harmed by my ex friend in Indiana! One of the top 20 BEST MOMENTS in my 2023 year was in May 2023! I’m also glad that the emotionally harmed, extremely neglected Zoey Maltese dog is no longer suffering from the physical abuse my Indiana ex friend has caused!

Shout out and cheers to KARMA being a bi-ch to my ex friends AND so many of their family members 💀 from January 2023 to December 2023! The more pain my child abusive ex friend’s suffered, the better! Yay!! Congrats on wishing me harm ONLY TO GET HARMED, YOURSELF!

🎉🎉Anyway, cheers to the 2024 year and the amazingly good things to come for my wonderful life!🎉🎉Yay!🎉🎉

Sincerely,
Author Tracy Millosovich and forever a permanent Sailor Moon fan!!

Leave a comment