SAILOR MOON SCAMMER SCAM ALERT: Sailor B itch returns with a UPDATED Facebook Alias: Serena Bailey – Huechen

Originally known as Sailor B (known as Sailor Bitch by the Sailor Moon community for her scamming and pathologically lying online) and Serena Bailey (Bailey psychotically nicknamed herself online after Sailor Moon’s regular schoolgirl persona, “Serena (Usagi) Tsukino”) has returned, with a hyphen to her Sailor Bitch username: Sailor Bailey-Huechen in February 2023. Ironically, she scammed a ton of Sailor Moon fans in 2016 through 2022, and managed to scam a guy into a relationship with her in February 2023, though her public posts says she’s actually SINGLE. The ironic part of BAILEY SCAMMING PEOPLE IN THE SAILOR MOON COMMUNITY is that she LIED that “I scammed people” all over social media WITH NO PROOF I EVER SCAMMED ANYONE and even though I proved, WITH MY OWN UNEDITED SCREENSHOTS POSTED ON FACEBOOK SEVERAL TIMES IN 2016, that I didn’t know any of these people Bailey FALSELY accused me of “scamming“. So is she ACTUALLY married, like my racist, child abusive, dog killer, stalker koriander bullard LIES (EVERYONE KNOWS NO JUDGE SIGNED THAT MARRIAGE LICENSE, koriCUNT), or is she LYING that she got married like my stalker Virginia / xreapuur / reapuur / reapurr / la bella muerte / bulletformylover / bulletformylover / michealdragonball LIES she’s been “married for 20 years” even though she’s been dumped by her last 58 EX boyfriendS in Vegas and California, and DIVORCED from 3 separate EX husbandS in the last 4 years.

Anyway …

Serena Bailey -Huechen hasn’t been in a relationship with anybody, but now she’s magically in a relationship for 4 years, despite her balling in a YouTube video 3 years ago that she got dumped by her boyfriend. Suspicious as fuck! So is this the guy who dumped her for her cheating on him, or is this the guy Bailey cheated on her ex with?! Nothing adds up, specifically the fact that a SCAMMER named Sailor B falsely accuses me of “scamming the Sailor Moon community I’ve never been in my entire life“. See? Logic blows her scammer Tracy” DELUSIONAL FAIRYTALES apart, because this IDIOT is a cheating scammer, herself. Only a scammer would ever say I’m a “scammer,” right koriander bullard cunt that LIED that Zoey dog is “dead” to exploit the dead dog to scam money out of people. It’s always the actual scammers who LIE that I’m a “scammer“. It’s always the CHEATING SLUTS AND SLUTTY WHORES who accuse me of cheating on my exes WHILE I POSTED SCREENSHOTS PROVING MY EXES CHEATED ON ME.

To concrete the fact that Bailey is a scammer, she used so many online aliases that I had to screenshot an entire LIST her her fake identites to back up my facts that Bailey is the actual scammer and not me:

At one point, Bailey even started calling herself Sailor Moon’s actual “Serena Tsukino” name, stealing the alias off the official manga and animes. As if that’s not a delusional psychosis proof enough, she started parading the internet actually calling herself SAILOR MOON, and threating to kill anyone else who nicknamed themselves “Sailor Moon” or a variation of “Sailor […]”. Creepy as fuck that this mentality unstable, overweight pile of dog shit has the audacity to LIE that I’m a “scammerAS SHE CONTINUES TO SCAM PEOPLE ONLINE like koriWHORE does with a FAKE dead dog cancer SCAM and a FAKE dead sister SCAM.

Lastly, koriander bullard publing AKE has NEVER had any sisters or any half sisters, living or dead in the last 40 years. How the fuck can I “bully koriCUNT’s “dead” little sister” WHEN SHE HAS NEVER HAD A SISTER?! I wanna see you psychopathic child abusers and pedophiles EXPLAIN THAT with physical proof photos and unedited live videos of this imaginary dead sister koriander LIES she has. HAHAHAHA!!!! How do I know Serena Bailey is a scammer? BECAUSE I POSTED SCREENSHOTS ON PUBLIC FACEBOOK IN 2016 THROUGH 2019 OF HER SCAMMING HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE!! How do I KNOW koriander doesn’t have a sister? I was on her mom’s (Manuela Peace) Facebook friends from 2011 to 2017, AND NOT ONCE DID MANUELA POST ABOUT A DEAD BABY. Not only did KoriSLUT’s mom NEVER POST PROOF of a 3rd child, but it was KORIANDER who publicized this fictious SCAM “dead sister” DELUSION on her own koriUGLY Facebook accounts, NOT Manuela. In fact, I made a throwaway Facebook account in 2017, Facebook messaged koriander’s mom about this dead baby story koriander was constantly spewing online to get attention to herself, I demanded Manuela stop letting the psycho kori daught post posts about her DEAD BABY THAT SHE KILLED, ans Manuela Peace told me SHE NEVER HAD A BABY OR A 3RD CHILD OR ANY ABORTIONS. In fact, koriander’s mom ADMITTED that she doesn’t believe in anyone having an abortion and Manuela said she never would’ve aborted her unborn daughter even if her unborn kid had medical health problems. These FACTS from Manuela don’t line up with koriWHORE’S “Manuela Peace aborted her dead sisterfictious fairytale posts!!! Even koriander’s mom said she never would’ve had any abortions when/if given the option.

Leave a comment