BEWARE!! SCAMMER Sailor snubs snubsies Shannon Morse Speake sailorsnubs Returns SCAM ALERT

4 years ago, I trusted a bunch of 5-star reviews about this Sailor Moon seller named Shannon Morse Speake in California. Online, she’s known as snubsies and sailor snubs. It was the middle of the Sailor Moon Premium Bandai merchandise sale, she was short on money to buy sailor moon stuff, and she sold a bunch of Sailor Moon stuff (some ended up being bootlegs) she tried to pass off as official merchandise. It wasn’t official merch! She made a few sales in June 2019. By July 2019, I heard she was selling a Sailor Moon Dice Challenge game in “used, but good condition” according to her posfs “with EVERYTHING INCLUDED”. I made the mistake of thinking that she had 3k followers so she’s trustworthy. I WAS WRONG!! Shannon sold me my Sailor Moon Dice Challenge game. I PAID FOR IT. When I received it, half the pieces were missing including the lanyard her post showed was included. Shannon accused me of “not paying her” WHICH I ALREADY DID. She FALSELY accused me of “scamming her” WHEN I WAS THE ONE SHE SCAMMED. I tried to get a refund and send her stupid TRASH back to her. Snubsies LIED that the item was “only missing the lanyard” when it was missing 50% of the items in the box including the lanyard. THE SALE POST WAS FOR A COMPLETE DICE CHALLENGE GAME, which wasn’t just FALSE ADVERTISING, but ALSO SCAMMING. After I demanded a refund which she refused to pay me back or take her used trash back, snubsies LIED that I “scammed her and her friend” (I don’t even know which one of her SCAMMING friends I was talking to!) She PUBLISHED MY PERSONAL INFORMATION ON PUBLIC SOCIAL MEDIA and posted a bunch posts demanding people STALK ME AND HARASS ME for NOT scamming her.

SHANNON / Sailor Snubs / snubsies IS COMPLETELY INSANE AND PYCHOTIC!!

Shortly after her FAKE scam story went up on Instagram, I publicly posted our ENTIRE instagram messages conversation PROVING I DIDN’T SCAM ANYONE and she threatened my life. When her death threat at me didn’t get me to delete my screenshots that she was bullying me and stalking me for, she tried to get one of her hacking friends to hack my accounts, LIED her criminal hacking friend was “a part of the FBI” which INPERSONATING A FEDERAL ANGENT ONLINE TO INTIMIDATE ME ARE FEDERAL CRIMES AND IT’S ILLEGAL, and get the proof I posted against her FAKE SCAM STORY taken down. The hacks never came, the “hacker” “FBI friend” she LIED she was friends with never showed up online or at my house, my posts EXPOSING THAT snubsies / Sailor Snubs SCAMMED ME were never taken down, a bunch of her followers including sailor tortilla and sailor_art (the known art THIEF) Thomas C., and known art THIEF AND SCAMMER koriander bullard in Michigan City, Indiana threatened to kill me in private messages and public posts!!

Shortly after my posts and screenshots EXPOSING Sailor snubs’s / snubsies’s / Shannon Morse Speake’s posts harassing me, exposing my private information, and her stalking me went live, she moved from California to the north end of Denver, Colorado. In her March 2020 YouTube video exposing where she ran away to hide in Colorado, she FALSELY accused me of “stalking her” EVEN THOUGH SHE WAS THE ONE STALKING AND THREATENING TO KILL ME and I NEVER stalked her or scammed her!! Her posts where she THREATENED MY LIFE and tried to send her criminal friends to hack my accounts to shut me up were never taken down, and I called the Denver authorities on her. The cops in Denver told Shannon to back off and leave me alone.

Leave a comment